Managing Drops

The Drops Admin must manage the drops that are live. They have the rights to unpublish and end the drop.

Publish Drop

Drops admin can publish the token if it was previously unpublished or saved as draft.

  1. Go to My Drops tab.

  2. Click Publish on the token which is visible only when the token has been unpublished or saved as draft.

Unpublish Drop

Drops admin can unpublish a token from the drops page before the scheduled time. However, the unpublish option will not be available if the waiting room has started.

  1. Go to Drops tab.

  2. Click Unpublish on the NFT.

  3. On the popup window, click Unpublish to confirm.

  4. Refresh the page to see that the token will not be displayed in the Drops tab. It will be saved as draft in the My Drops page.

Delete Drop

Drops admin can delete the token from the drop. If a drop is saved as draft or unpublished, drop admins can delete it from My Drops page. The drop can be deleted and the token can be reused to create a new drop.

  1. Go to My Drops.

  2. Click Delete.

  3. Confirm deletion by clicking Delete on the popup page. The token will be deleted from the drop.

End Drop

Drops admin can cancel the drop at any time if the sale is not progressing as expected.

  1. Go to My Drops tab.

  2. Click End on the token.

  3. In the popup window, click End to confirm the action. This shows that the sale has ended or sold out.

Reschedule Drop

Drops admin can reschedule the sale date and time if the drop’s waiting room has not started. drop admin can unpublish it and can click on publish and set a new time. Or if drop is saved as draft, drop admin can click on publish and change the time.

  1. Go to My Drops tab.

  2. Click Unpublish on the token -> confirm by clicking Unpublish on the popup page.

  3. Click Publish on the token -> set new date and time.

  4. Click Publish.